This exposition represents a collection of Saman Samadi's piano pieces for which he used an innovative microtonal pitch organization derived from Persian classical music. An album consisting of the recordings of these eleven pieces, performed by the composer, was published on digital music platforms on the 7th of January, 2015.

1. Oracle


2. Solitude


3. Sisyphus


4. Annica


5. Perception


6. Madman


7. Satire


8. Existence


9. Deprivation


10. Magnetic


11. Subjectivity




Duration: 54 Minutes 


© Saman Samadi