Awkward Unsilence




Erased Memorial

Cadavre Exquis

Conversation with self


This section is a presentation of the artistic results achieved during the project period. The main body of work is the full - lenght album "Trilogy". This album can be listened to in the left side column, or by following this link.

Musicians on Trilogy are: Trond Engum, Rune Hoemsnes, Arild Følstad, Tone Åse, Michael Duch, Carl Haakon Waadeland, Mattis Kleppen, Erik Paulsen and Ann Helen Stamnsve. The Album is produced By Trond Engum, Gary Bromham and Michael Tibes, mastring by Morten Stendahl, cover artwork by Morten Vernegg.


The video (Video Example 1) in the right side column consists of outtakes from a concert in Trondheim during the project period (October 2011) - performed by Trond Engum, Rune Hoemsnes, Kirsti Huke and Arild Følstad. 


Skjermbilde 2014-07-08 kl. 14.55.58.png